Hamish And Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea. Image shows from L to R: Dougal (Graeme Garden), Hamish (Barry Cryer). Copyright: BBC.

Hamish And Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 18 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2007. Stars Barry Cryer, Graeme Garden, Alison Steadman and Jeremy Hardy.

Series 1

1. The Musical Evening

First broadcast: Tuesday 24th December 2002

Dougal hosts a soiree featuring Mrs Naughtie performing her Dance of the Seven Voles.


2. The Murder Mystery

First broadcast: Wednesday 25th December 2002

What's happened to Mrs Naughtie? And can the rumours about her and the Doctor be true? Hamish and Dougal investigate.


3. Romance In The Glen

First broadcast: Thursday 26th December 2002

Hamish finds a rival in the Laird after falling head over heels for society beauty Lady Caroline Fitz-Neatleigh.


4. The Shooting Party

First broadcast: Friday 27th December 2002

Hamish and Dougal assist the Laird in summoning up the heavy armaments for an afternoon's shooting on the moors.


Buy Series 1