Glass Chair Chair Glass. Tommy Cooper (Russ Abbot). Copyright: ABsoLuTeLy Productions.

Glass Chair Chair Glass

BBC Radio 3 comedy drama. 1 episode in 2011. Stars Russ Abbot, Harriet Walter, Allan Corduner, Emily Bruni and Hugh Ross.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Russ Abbot Tommy Cooper
Harriet Walter Gwen Cooper / Concierge
Allan Corduner Eugene Ionesco
Emily Bruni The Actress
Hugh Ross Miff Ferrie
Writing team
Annie Caulfield Writer
Production team
Marilyn Imrie Director
Gordon Kennedy Producer