John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme. Image shows from L to R: Margaret Cabourn-Smith, Lawry Lewin, John Finnemore, Carrie Quinlan, Simon Kane. Copyright: BBC.

John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme

BBC Radio 4 sketch show written by and starring John Finnemore. 47 episodes (8 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars John Finnemore, Simon Kane, Carrie Quinlan, Lawry Lewin and Margaret Cabourn-Smith.

Series 6, Episode 2 is repeated on Radio 4 Extra today at 7am.

Drawing the Horsebox sketch

A man travels back in time using a machine converted from a horsebox. John Finnemore draws the sketch as well as performs it.

From Series 3, Episode 5. Featuring: John Finnemore, Lawry Lewin.

More John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme videos