John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme. Image shows from L to R: Margaret Cabourn-Smith, Lawry Lewin, John Finnemore, Carrie Quinlan, Simon Kane. Copyright: BBC.

John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme

BBC Radio 4 sketch show written by and starring John Finnemore. 41 episodes (7 series), 2011 - 2018. Stars John Finnemore, Simon Kane, Carrie Quinlan, Lawry Lewin and Margaret Cabourn-Smith.

Production Details

Production company
Also known as
  • John Finnemore's Sketch Show (Working title)
Laugh track
Live audience


View recording details

See more by becoming a BCG Supporter
Help celebrate and promote British comedy by donating to fund more content and functionality. BCG Supporters get extra features in return, including location and/or recording details. Find out more
Already a donor? Sign in

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Sunday 18th September 2011 on BBC Radio 4 at 7:15pm
Last new broadcast
Thursday 8th February 2018 on BBC Radio 4 at 6:30pm
Length of episodes
30 minutes
Last repeat
Monday 27th August 2018 at 5:30am on Radio 4 Extra

Website links