Feminine Forever. Copyright: BBC.

Feminine Forever

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama. 5 episodes (1 series) in 2012. Stars Lesley Manville, Ron Cook, Alex Tregear and Stephen Hogan.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 24th September 2012

Comedy set in the 1970s, against a background of increasingly politicised feminism, about women, HRT and the joys of growing old disgracefully.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 25th September 2012

Trevor has arranged for Eileen to see a doctor.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 26th September 2012

Trevor and Eileen visit Judy's commune.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 27th September 2012

Judy has some disquieting news for her parents.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 28th September 2012

The comedy set in the 1970s concludes.