John Sessions.

Electric Ink

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 2009 - 2010. Stars Robert Lindsay, Alex Jennings, Elizabeth Berrington, Ben Willbond, Zita Sattar, Debbie Chazen, John Sessions and others.

Series 1, Episode 4

Robert Lindsay.
The paper hires a reality star as a columnist and Maddox must find a way of rewriting her copy without upsetting her.

Broadcast details

Friday 26th June 2009
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Robert Lindsay Maddox Bradley
Alex Jennings Oliver
Elizabeth Berrington Amelia
Ben Willbond Freddy
Zita Sattar Tasneem
Debbie Chazen Masha
Guest cast
Lizzy Watts Debbie De Winters
Writing team
Alistair Beaton Writer
Tom Mitchelson Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Sally Avens Producer
Matt Addis Announcer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 12 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?