Edge Falls.

Edge Falls

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 11 episodes (2 series), 2007 - 2008. Stars Mark Benton, Frances Barber, Sarah Hadland, Emil Marwa, Lindsay Allen, Sarah Lancashire, Jasmine Callan and others.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Tuesday 2nd September 2008

It's Pink Thursday. In order to attract the gay community to the retail park, Sonya gives a 20 per cent discount if customers come out at the till.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 9th September 2008

Edge Falls is licensed for marriage, with traumatic results.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Tuesday 16th September 2008

Will a protest stop the sales at Edge Falls and prevent Mick from going Dirty Dancing with Valerie?


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Tuesday 23rd September 2008

A new petshop is about to open at the retail park, but where are all the pets?


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Tuesday 30th September 2008

It's Charity Week at Edge Falls but for Sonya's daughter it's more of a chance to make money.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Tuesday 7th October 2008

It's May Day at Edge Falls but this innocent celebration threatens to spell disaster at the retail park.