British Comedy Guide

Ed And Lauren Get On. Image shows from L to R: Ed Night, Lauren Pattison.

Ed And Lauren Get On

BBC Radio 1 comedy. 12 episodes (1 series) in 2018. Stars Ed Night and Lauren Pattison.

Next new episode is on tomorrow at 3am. Episode 11
Catch-up on Episode 10 on BBC iPlayer Radio

Series 1, Episode 10

Growing up, every choice feels like a huge, scary decision. Join Ed and Lauren as they tackle a new topic each week to explore the highs and deep, deep lows of becoming an adult.

Broadcast details

This episode is currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Wednesday 18th April 2018
BBC Radio 1
60 minutes

Share this page