BBC Radio 4 sketch show written by Brian Dooley. 1 pilot in 2020. Stars Debbie Chazen, Duncan Wisbey, Nathan Bryon, Jason Forbes and Nimisha Odedra.

Will be broadcast today at 6:30pm.
The programme is repeated on Radio 4 Extra on Tuesday 1st December at 7:30am.

Teaser trailer

An argument over chocolate as Britain experiences a heatwave in November.

Earwig will be broadcast today on Radio 4 at 6:30pm.