Earls Of The Court. Image shows from L to R: Lloydie (Stewart Wright), Johnno (Will Adamsdale).

Earls Of The Court

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama / sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2010. Stars Stewart Wright and Will Adamsdale.

Series 1

1. Earls Reunited

First broadcast: Wednesday 24th February 2010

Lloydie returns after years of travel to find best mate Johnno still living in their old flat. But their former gang has disbanded and times have changed. Worse still, the sins of the past are about to catch up with them.


2. The Eklov Experience

First broadcast: Wednesday 3rd March 2010

Now living with his girlfriend, Johnno is steadying himself for a couples' day out. But his sofa-crashing best mate Lloydie has other plans.


3. Crisis Management

First broadcast: Wednesday 10th March 2010

Lloydie and Johnno need money fast to pay the rent, but will the contents of Lloydie's trusty backpack be enough to save the day?


4. Downward Inflection

First broadcast: Wednesday 17th March 2010

Johnno's so sick and tired of London that he's even lost his upward inflection. If only Lloydie could make the city more like Australia.


5. The Ides Of March

First broadcast: Wednesday 24th March 2010

The night of Lloydie's much-publicised toga party is fast approaching. But can Johnno raise his game in time, and play the crucial role in the Ides of March sketch?


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Wednesday 31st March 2010

Lloydie knows that when Johnno's hungover he always makes a misconceived, life-changing decision. But is he ready for what's coming?