Double Science. Image shows from L to R: Colin Jackson (Ben Willbond), Kenneth Farley-Pitman (Justin Edwards). Copyright: BBC.

Double Science

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 6 episodes (pilot + 1 series), 2007 - 2008. Stars Ben Willbond, Justin Edwards, Raza Jaffrey, Rebecca Front and Margaret Cabourn-Smith.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Ben Willbond Colin Jackson
Justin Edwards Kenneth Farley-Pitman
Raza Jaffrey Danny Woods
Rebecca Front Dr Alison Hatton
Raza Jaffrey Anish
Margaret Cabourn-Smith Donna
Writing team
Ben Willbond Writer
Justin Edwards Writer
Production team
Adam Bromley Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides