Curiosity Killed The Cabaret. Ali McGregor. Copyright: Open Mike Productions.

Curiosity Killed The Cabaret

BBC Radio 4 stand-up. 1 episode in 2010. Stars Ali McGregor, Laura Corcoran, Matthew Floyd Jones, Anil Desai and Asher Treleaven.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Ali McGregor Host / Presenter
Laura Corcoran (as Frisky and Mannish) Self
Matthew Floyd Jones (as Frisky and Mannish) Self
Anil Desai Self
Asher Treleaven Self
Production team
Paul Russell Producer