Comic Fringes. Copyright: BBC.

Comic Fringes

BBC Radio 4 stand-up from the Edinburgh Festival. 41 episodes (11 series), 2000 - 2015.

Series 4, Episode 2 - Salmon Chamareemo

Ian Macpherson performs his own short story about a book group, a well-known Scottish writer, and a bad case of mistaken literary identity.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 12th August 2003
BBC Radio 4
15 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Ian MacPherson Narrator
Writing team
Ian MacPherson Writer