Comic Fringes. Copyright: BBC.

Comic Fringes

BBC Radio 4 stand-up from the Edinburgh Festival. 41 episodes (11 series), 2000 - 2015.

Series 2, Episode 1 - The Rotters's Club

Crawford Logan reads an episode from Jonathan Coe's The Rotters' Club, in which a schoolboy forgets his trunks and has to face the embarrassment of swimming without them.

Broadcast details

Monday 20th August 2001
BBC Radio 4
15 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Crawford Logan Narrator
Writing team
Jonathan Coe Writer