Comic Fringes. Copyright: BBC.

Comic Fringes

BBC Radio 4 stand-up from the Edinburgh Festival. 41 episodes (11 series), 2000 - 2015.

Series 1, Episode 5 - Mrs Burns' Supper

Exasperated by the nonsense written about her husband after his death, Jean Armour decides to hold her own Burns supper. By Patricia Hannah.

Broadcast details

Friday 18th August 2000
BBC Radio 4
15 minutes

Cast & crew

Writing team
Patricia Hannah Writer