Can't Tell Nathan Caton Nothing. Nathan Caton. Copyright: BBC.

Can't Tell Nathan Caton Nothing

BBC Radio 4 stand-up / sitcom. 16 episodes (3 series), 2012 - 2014. Stars Nathan Caton, Mona Hammond, Adjoa Andoh, Curtis Walker, Don Gilet and Rudolph Walker.

Series 1

1. About Nightmare Relatives

First broadcast: Wednesday 22nd February 2012

The story of young up-and-coming comedian Nathan Caton, who becomes the first in his family to graduate from university, only to opt for a career in comedy - much to his family's annoyance.


2. About Moving Out

First broadcast: Wednesday 29th February 2012

Nathan decides it's time to leave home, but can he find somewhere to live, and will his mother allow him to leave?


3. About Work

First broadcast: Wednesday 7th March 2012

Nathan's family know that he is committed to a career in comedy, but it doesn't stop them persuading him to take a job at his dad's office.


4. About Dating

First broadcast: Wednesday 14th March 2012

Nathan Caton struggles with his family, who disapprove not only of his career, but also of his girlfriend. Can he persuade them to accept either?


5. About Proud Mums

First broadcast: Wednesday 21st March 2012

Nathan appears on TV. Finally, his family are proud of him - so proud, in fact, they create an egomaniac.


6. About Angry Grandmas

First broadcast: Wednesday 28th March 2012

The family plan a surprise birthday party for Grandma. But the party is not the only surprise, when the police come looking for Nathan.