BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC
BBC New Comedy Award

BBC New Comedy Award

  • Radio stand-up
  • BBC Radio 4 Extra / BBC Radio 2 / BBC Radio 4
  • 2011 - 2019
  • 75 episodes (9 series)

The BBC's nationwide search to find the best in new stand-up comedy talent. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

The 2013 Final

Footage from the final of the 2013 contest.

From 2013, Special. Featuring: Patrick Kielty, Rob Carter, Steve Bugeja, Peter Brush, Jonny Pelham, Mark Silcox & Ean Luckhurst.

Share this page