BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2012 - Liverpool Heat

Liverpool's Baby Blue venue was the location for this heat on the 28th August. The runners-up were Will Seaward and Glenn Moore. The judges' unanimous pick for the winner was Steph Peart.

From 2012. Featuring: Stuart Mitchell, Mick Ferry, James Harris, Will Seaward, David Reilly, Andrew Ryan, Glenn Moore, Rob Gilroy, Steph Peart, Liam Withnail, Lee Peart, Jamie Dalgleish.

More BBC New Comedy Award videos