BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

BBC New Comedy Awards - Manchester Heats

Highlights from the two Manchester heats.

This video features (in appearance order): Paul Sweeney, Raph Shirley, Adam Smith, Joe Lycett, Elliot Mason, Rachel Parris, Phil O'Shea, Mick Ferry (Judge). Lara A King, Josiah Norris, ?, Mark Cooper-Jones, Ed Patrick, Chris Boyd, Rob Carter, Tom Allen (Judge), Mark Restuccia.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From 2011. Featuring: Mark Restuccia, Mick Ferry, Mark Cooper-Jones, Tom Allen, Paul Sweeney, Lara A King, Joe Lycett, Phil O'Shea, Raph Shirley, Adam Smith, Edward Patrick, Elliot Mason, Rachel Parris, Josiah Norris, Chris Boyd, Rob Carter.

More BBC New Comedy Award videos