BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2015 - Grand Final

The final for this year. Who will win? This episode will be broadcast live during Steve Wright in the Afternoon on Radio 2 (2pm - 5pm).

Broadcast details

Friday 20th November 2015
BBC Radio 2
180 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Patrick Kielty Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Emma Kennedy Guest
Rufus Hound Guest
Julia McKenzie Guest
Michael Stranney Self
Yuriko Kotani Self
Athena Kugblenu Self
Andy Storey Self
Ken Cheng Self
Russ Peers Self