And The Winner Is.... Matt Lucas. Copyright: BBC.

And The Winner Is...

BBC Radio 2 chat show. 13 episodes (2 series), 2010 - 2011. Stars Matt Lucas.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Matt Lucas Host / Presenter
Writing team
Bill Matthews Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Ged Parsons Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ashley Blaker Producer
Ashley Blaker Creator
Bill Matthews Creator
Matt Lucas Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides