Alone. Image shows from L to R: Morris (Bennett Arron), Louisa (Kate Isitt), Mitch (Angus Deayton), Ellie (Abigail Cruttenden), Will (Pearce Quigley). Copyright: ABsoLuTeLy Productions


  • Radio sitcom
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2017 - 2021
  • 19 episodes (3 series)

A Radio 4 sitcom about five single, middle aged people living in a converted Victorian house in North London. Stars Angus Deayton, Pearce Quigley, Abigail Cruttenden, Kate Isitt and Bennett Arron

Key cast & crew credits

Angus Deayton Mitch (Series 1-3)
Pearce Quigley Will (Series 1-3)
Abigail Cruttenden Ellie (Series 1-3)
Kate Isitt Louisa (Series 1-3)
Bennett Arron Morris (Series 1-3)
Writing team
Moray Hunter Writer (Series 1-3)
Ian Brown Script Editor (Series 1 & 3)
James Hendrie Script Editor (Series 1 & 3)
Production team
Gordon Kennedy Director (Series 1-3)
Moray Hunter Director (Series 1-3)
Gordon Kennedy Producer (Series 1-3)
Chris Pye Executive Producer (Series 1)
Jerry Peal Editor (Series 2-3)
Sarah Tombling Production Manager (Series 2-3)

Share this page