Sean Lock's 15 Minutes Of Misery. Sean (Sean Lock). Copyright: BBC.

Sean Lock's 15 Minutes Of Misery

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series), 1998 - 1999. Stars Sean Lock, Kevin Eldon and Hattie Hayridge.

Series 1, Episode 1

Whilst waiting for Nazi Cyril to visit, Sean listens in to Honest Alf and the lorry driver upstairs having nightmares.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 30th December 1998
BBC Radio 4
15 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Sean Lock Sean
Sean Lock Ensemble Actor
Kevin Eldon Ensemble Actor
Hattie Hayridge Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Sean Lock Writer
Production team
Dan Freedman Producer