15 Minute Musical. Copyright: BBC.

15 Minute Musical

BBC Radio 4 sketch show satarising events. 57 episodes (8 series), 2004 - 2019. Stars Dave Lamb, Richie Webb, Melanie Hudson, Vicki Pepperdine and others.

2015 Specials

1. Seven Bribes

First broadcast: Monday 28th December 2015

Sepp Blatter has not had the easiest of years. As he faces allegations of corruption, Richie Webb and cast look at what might have gone down.


2. Jeremy Corbyn Superstar!

First broadcast: Thursday 31st December 2015

From backbench obscurity to leader of the opposition, Richie Webb, Dave Lamb and Pippa Evans tell Jeremy Corbyn's story.