15 Minute Musical. Copyright: BBC.

15 Minute Musical

BBC Radio 4 sketch show satarising events. 57 episodes (8 series), 2004 - 2019. Stars Dave Lamb, Richie Webb, Melanie Hudson, Vicki Pepperdine and others.

Catch-up on Episode 2 on BBC iPlayer Radio

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Dave Lamb Various
Richie Webb Various
Melanie Hudson (as Mel Hudson) Various (Series 1-5)
Vicki Pepperdine Various (Series 1-5)
Alex Lowe Various (Series 1-5)
Dave Cohen Various (Series 1-5)
Jess Robinson Various (Series 5-8)
Pippa Evans Various (Series 7-8)
Writing team
Dave Cohen Writer
David Quantick Writer
Richie Webb Writer
Production team
Katie Tyrrell Producer
Richie Webb Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides