Tony Dunn

  • Stand-up comedian and writer

Video clips

BBC New Comedy Awards - London Heats

Highlights from the London double-heat of the New Comedy Award 2011, recorded at the Boat Comedy Club on 26 April.

This video features (in appearance order): Darius Davies, Susan Harrison, Nathaniel Tapley, Emily Lloyd-Saini, Matthew Thomas, Ali Brice, Ian Smith, Imran Yusuf (MC), Johnny Armstrong, Laura Lexx, Phil Wang, Jack Samuel Warner, Romesh Ranganpathan, Mugging Chickens, Tony Dunn, Rufus Hound (Judge) and Pat Cahill.

View this clip on the BBC website

Share this page