British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
Steve Coogan
Steve Coogan

Steve Coogan

  • 58 years old
  • English
  • Actor, writer, producer and executive producer

The Steve Coogan Live Collection

The Steve Coogan Live Collection

For the first time, a collection of all Steve Coogan's stand-up material is available in one collection. This box set contains all the footage from his sell out tours:

The Man Who Thinks He's It
Live 'n' Lewd
Alan Partridge and Other Less Successful Characters
Paul & Pauline Calf's Cheese & Ham Sandwich

First released: Monday 31st October 2011

Extra features

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 4
  • Catalogue: 2EDVD0670

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

BCG may earn commission on sales generated through the links above.

Not in the UK?

Fear not! Many items can still be ordered. Amazon in the UK delivers to many international territories, whilst their Australia, USA and Canada stores also supply many equivalent or imported items.

If you are in the North America, look out for US/Canadian flag icons on popular product listings for direct links.

If you order from a UK store, please note that the UK is in Region 2 and B, respectively, for DVDs and Blu-rays - check your player's compatibility, or look for multi-region products if you are located in another region.

If you are in Australia or New Zealand (DVD Region 4), note that almost all DVDs distributed in the UK by the BBC and 2entertain are encoded for both Region 2 and Region 4. The UK and Australasia are in the same Blu-ray region (B).

Share this page