Christian Talbot.

Christian Talbot

BBC New Comedy Award - 2013 - Heat 2

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From 2013, Episode 2 of BBC New Comedy Award. Featuring: Mick Ferry, Tony Law, Ian Lane, Fraser Geesin, Rob Carter, Joshua Ross, Eleanor Morton, Nick Elleray, Sarah Cassidy, Adrian Gray, Christian Talbot, Alasdair Beckett-King.

BBC New Comedy Award - 2012 - Edinburgh Heat

From 2012 of BBC New Comedy Award. Featuring: Chloe Philip, Stefan Danziger, Tom Toal, Liam Williams, Laurence Tuck, Seann Walsh, Paul Sweeney, Chris Ramsey, Darren Walsh, Fin Taylor, Christian Talbot, Richard Todd.