Arthur Smith.

Arthur Smith (I)

Add to or edit this Guide

BBC New Comedy Award - 2013 - Heat 7

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From 2013, Episode 7 of BBC New Comedy Award. Featuring: Stephen K Amos, Arthur Smith, Tom Baker, James Bran, Conor Drum, Katie Lane, Joz Norris, Jake Lambert, Mark Silcox, Sandi Smith, Michael Stranney, Chris Pacey.

Comedy In The Dark

Featuring: Arthur Smith, David Morgan, Sofie Hagen.

Denis Healey performs comedy

Featuring: Arthur Smith, Denis Healey.

Loretta Maine - Happy Goddamn Christmas

Featuring: Arthur Smith, Pippa Evans, Sanderson Jones, Imran Yusuf, Matt Roper.

Just A Minute - Just a Minute with Russell Kane

Featuring: Nicholas Parsons, Paul Merton, Gyles Brandreth, Shappi Khorsandi, Russell Kane, Arthur Smith.