Truth Seekers. Image shows from L to R: Astrid (Emma D'Arcy), Gus (Nick Frost), Elton (Samson Kayo).

Truth Seekers

Amazon Prime Video sitcom by Simon Pegg and Nick Frost. 8 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars Simon Pegg, Nick Frost, Malcolm McDowell, Samson Kayo and others.

New and in development. Details are liable to change.

Official teaser

Truth Seekers is a supernatural comedy drama series featuring Nick Frost, Samson Kayo, Simon Pegg, and Emma D'Arcy. A group of part-time paranormal investigators team up to uncover a deadly conspiracy.

From Series 1. Featuring: Simon Pegg (Dave), Nick Frost (Gus), Malcolm McDowell (Richard), Samson Kayo (Elton), Emma D'Arcy (Astrid).

More Truth Seekers videos