This Country. Image shows from L to R: Kerry Mucklowe (Daisy May Cooper), Lee 'Kurtan' Mucklowe (Charlie Cooper). Copyright: BBC.

This Country

BBC Three (Online) sitcom about young people in rural Britain. 19 episodes (3 series), 2017 - 2020. Stars Daisy May Cooper, Charlie Cooper, Paul Chahidi, Trevor Cooper and others.

Watch the first episode

This Country - Series 1

This Country - Series 1

Comedy focusing on cousins Kerry and Kurtan and their lives in the Cotswolds.

First released: Tuesday 28th February 2017

More This Country products