The Young Offenders. Image shows from L to R: Conor MacSweeney (Alex Murphy), Jock O'Keeffe (Chris Walley).

The Young Offenders

BBC Three (Online) sitcom based on the 2016 Irish film. 13 episodes (2 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Chris Walley, Alex Murphy, Hilary Rose, Jennifer Barry and others.

Another series is in development.

The Making Of The Young Offenders Series 2

The cast of The Young Offenders take us behind the scenes and explain what it's like on set of the hit show.

From Series 2. Featuring: Chris Walley (Jock O'Keeffe), Alex Murphy (Conor MacSweeney), Hilary Rose (Mairead MacSweeney), Jennifer Barry (Siobhan Walsh), Demi Isacc Oviawe (Linda Walsh).

More The Young Offenders videos