The Anti-Social Network. Dan Richards (Graham Dickson). Copyright: Studio Of Fools.

The Anti-Social Network

All 4 sketch show. 1 pilot in 2013. Stars Graham Dickson, Leila Farzad, Marene Miller, Mike Wozniak, Jonathan Sayer and Reece Shearsmith.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Graham Dickson Dan Richards
Leila Farzad Leila Anderson
Marene Miller Jenny
Mike Wozniak John Adams
Graham Dickson Mr. Van Volk
Jonathan Sayer Ensemble Actor
Reece Shearsmith Narrator
Writing team
Mark Boyd Writer
Mark Eaves Writer
Michael Livingstone Writer
Tommy Forbes (as Tom Forbes) Writer
Iain Wimbush Writer
Rhodri Crooks Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Tommy Forbes (as Tom Forbes) Director
Iain Wimbush Series Producer
Mark Boyd Executive Producer
Mark Eaves Executive Producer
Michael Livingstone Executive Producer
Gareth Heal Editor
Simon Hornbrook Editor
Mark Williams Editor
Remy Felix Vas Composer
Mark Boyd Creator
Mark Eaves Creator

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Commissioner credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?