The Life Of Hertha. Hertha Greenvail (Mia Borthwick).

The Life Of Hertha

Facebook sitcom about an artist. 9 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars Mia Borthwick and George Hill.

Watch the first episode

Series 1

1. Episode One

First published: Monday 23rd March 2020

Hertha moves into her new home, only to find that she has been given all of the wrong furniture. Meanwhile, Podrick is enjoying life in his new humble abode (the shed in the garden).


2. Episode Two

First published: Monday 30th March 2020

Hertha shows us what she gets up to when she isn't making theatre. Meanwhile, Podrick is forced to make his own toilet after Hertha walks in on him doing his business in her bathroom.


3. Episode Three

First published: Monday 6th April 2020

Hertha meets the 'perfect boy' online, but Podrick has his suspicions...


4. Episode Four

First published: Monday 13th April 2020

Hertha is expressing yet another one of her talents... Fortune telling! Meanwhile, Podrick has the opportunity to go on holiday. Well, kind of...


5. Episode Five

First published: Monday 20th April 2020

Hertha's making a music video! With the help of Podrick, of course. What could possibly go wrong...


6. Episode Six

First published: Monday 4th May 2020

Hertha gets herself an agent! But is he as great as he says he is?


7. Episode Seven

First published: Monday 11th May 2020

Hertha finds out who her mother is, but does her mother want to know who she is?


8. Episode Eight

First published: Monday 18th May 2020

Hertha teaches us her favourite dance moves! Meanwhile, Podrick's mushroom girlfriend has walked out on him...


9. Episode Nine

First published: Monday 1st June 2020

The finale of the series!