Peter Peter's Positivity Programme. Peter (Tim Treloar).

Peter Peter's Positivity Programme

YouTube sitcom about a geography teacher. 10 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars Tim Treloar.

Watch the first episode

Series 1

1. Episode One

First published: Wednesday 1st July 2020

Who is this bloody guy?

Watch

2. Episode Two

First published: Thursday 2nd July 2020

The resistance.

Watch

3. Episode Three

First published: Friday 3rd July 2020

The tools of positivity.

Watch

4. Episode Four

First published: Saturday 4th July 2020

Battle scars.

Watch

5. Episode Five

First published: Sunday 5th July 2020

Good day sunshine.

Watch

6. Episode Six

First published: Monday 6th July 2020

Help for heroes.

Watch

7. Episode Seven

First published: Tuesday 7th July 2020

The way ahead.

Watch

8. Episode Eight

First published: Wednesday 8th July 2020

The eagle has landed.

Watch

9. Episode Nine

First published: Thursday 9th July 2020

Nemesis.

Watch

10. Episode Ten

First published: Friday 10th July 2020

The new positive you.

Watch