Muggins & Tuggins.

Muggins & Tuggins

AardBoiled sitcom about two odd characters. 6 episodes (1 series), 2017 - 2018.

Watch the first episode

Series 1

1. Seed

First published: Saturday 2nd December 2017

Muggins wants to teach Tuggins what happens when you plant a seed. Tuggins just wants to eat them.


2. Hair

First published: Saturday 23rd December 2017

Muggins and Tuggins experiment with different hairstyles.


3. Fish

First published: Saturday 13th January 2018

Muggins wants to eat a fish but catching it is proving more difficult than expected.


4. Frog

First published: Saturday 3rd February 2018

Impressed by what a frog can do with its tongue, Tuggins decides to grow a frog tongue and sets about eating EVERYTHING until he bites off more than he can chew.


5. Swan

First published: Saturday 24th February 2018

Muggins is enamoured by the balletic beauty of a swan. Too bad the swan doesn't feel the same way!


6. Sand

First published: Saturday 17th March 2018

Muggins wants Tuggins to appreciate the beauty of sandcastles, but he is not impressed until he sneezes and this changes things Tuggins is not impressed... until he sneezes!