Furious Andrew. Image shows from L to R: Prince (Hammed Animashaun), Andy Stone (Rhys Darby). Copyright: Kudos Productions.

Furious Andrew

Comedy Blaps sitcom pilot starring Rhys Darby. 1 pilot in 2017. Stars Rhys Darby, Claudia Jessie, Evelyn Mok, Hammed Animashaun and others.

Press Clippings

Channel 4's new Comedy Blaps for December 2017

Channel 4 has made four new shows for its Comedy Blaps pilots strand. The episodes star Rhys Darby, Rufus Jones, Felicity Ward, Morgana Robinson and more.

British Comedy Guide, 21st December 2017