From Russia With Lou & Annie. Image shows from L to R: Lou Sanders, Annie McGrath. Copyright: Turtle Canyon Comedy.

From Russia With Lou & Annie

YouTube comedy show about football. 25 episodes (1 series) in 2018. Stars Lou Sanders, Annie McGrath and Daniel Cook.

Watch the first episode

Series 1

1. Matchday 1

First published: Friday 15th June 2018

Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia. Lou Sanders and Annie McGrath check in with Daniel Cook, Rose Johnson, Mark Smith and Stephen Bailey.

Watch

2. Matchday 2

First published: Saturday 16th June 2018

Ronaldo! Costa! Gimenez! What a day of football.

Watch

3. Matchday 3

First published: Saturday 16th June 2018

Messi misses! Iceland soar! VAR! Pogba! Modric!

Watch

4. Matchday 4

First published: Monday 18th June 2018

Neymar! Kolarov! Lozano! Day of surprises in Russia.

Watch

5. Matchday 5

First published: Monday 18th June 2018

KANE! Three Lions roar! Belgium! Sweden! VAR! Still no 0-0, yet more penalties.

Watch

6. Matchday 6

First published: Wednesday 20th June 2018

Japan! Senegal! Salah! How are the Russians doing this?

Watch

7. Matchday 7

First published: Wednesday 20th June 2018

Ronaldo! Costa! Suarez! VAR! Unlucky Morocco & Iran sees three 1-0s.

Watch

8. Matchday 8

First published: Thursday 21st June 2018

Eriksen! Mbappe! Aussies doing good! Argentina crumble against Modric & co.

Watch

9. Matchday 9

First published: Friday 22nd June 2018

Neymar! Shaqiri! Musa! Iceland exposed and Super Eagles soar as the Swiss steal the win.

Watch

10. Matchday 10

First published: Saturday 23rd June 2018

Kroos! Son! Lukaku! Belgium look imperious while South Korea say goodbye.

Watch

11. Matchday 11

First published: Sunday 24th June 2018

Stones! Kane! Falcao! Honda! Mane! Panama make history, England record record victory, Japan rescue and Poland eliminated!

Watch

12. Matchday 12

First published: Monday 25th June 2018

Quaresma! Suarez! Aspas! Salah! Al Dawsari! Ansarifard! Group B was a humdinger while Group A sprung a late Saudi surprise.

Watch

13. Matchday 13

First published: Wednesday 27th June 2018

Messi! Geurrero! Perisic! Sigurdsson! Iceland & Nigeria go home as Argentina scrape through.

Watch

14. Matchday 14

First published: Thursday 28th June 2018

Son! Paulinho! Cho! Augustinsson! Germany out at the group stage and Brazil keep rolling.

Watch

15. Matchday 15

First published: Friday 29th June 2018

Mina! Senegal eliminated! Januzaj! Khazri! Yellow cards! England go through second and fair play carries Japan.

Watch

16. Matchday 16

First published: Saturday 30th June 2018

Ronaldo! Messi! Cavani! Mbappe! Move over old GOATS, there's some new livestock on the world stage.

Watch

17. Matchday 17

First published: Monday 2nd July 2018

Schmeichel! Akinfeev! Subasic! The hosts are through, Spain are out!

Watch

18. Matchday 18

First published: Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Neymar! Firmino! Inui! Chadli! We get a super comeback as Belgium go ballistic.

Watch

19. Matchday 19

First published: Wednesday 4th July 2018

ENGLAND WIN ON PENALTIES! Kane! Forsberg! Mina! Pickford! England finally win on penalties and Sweden slip through.

Watch

20. Matchday 20

First published: Saturday 7th July 2018

Varane! Lloris! De Bruyne! Neymar rolls out of the World Cup and only Europe remains.

Watch

21. Matchday 21

First published: Sunday 8th July 2018

ENGLAND IN THE SEMIS, RUSSIA OUT ON PENALTIES! Maguire! Pickford! Cheryshev! Vida! England cruise into first semi final since 1990 and the hosts Russia crash out on penalties.

Watch

22. Matchday 22

First published: Wednesday 11th July 2018

Umtiti! Lloris! Fellaini! Belgium falter as French defensive masterclass takes them through to their third World Cup final.

Watch

23. Matchday 23

First published: Thursday 12th July 2018

CROATIA WIN, ENGLAND OUT. Modric! Trippier! Perisic! Croatia are in the final for the first time ever, England stumble in the semis.

Watch

24. Matchday 24

First published: Sunday 15th July 2018

Hazard! Meunier! The tournament's most pointless game since Belgium vs England in the group stage is over.

Watch

25. Matchday 25

First published: Monday 16th July 2018

Mbappe! Pogba! Perisic! Allez Les Bleus, farewell Lou & Annie.

Watch