Fleabag. Fleabag (Phoebe Waller-Bridge). Copyright: Two Brothers Pictures.


BBC Three (Online) sitcom about an emotional wreck. 12 episodes (pilot + 2 series), 2016 - 2019. Stars Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Sian Clifford, Bill Paterson, Olivia Colman and others.

Watch the first episode
Series 2, Episode 3 is repeated on BBC1 today at 11:30pm.

Every time Fleabag looked at us

A highlights video which shows every single time Fleabag broke the fourth wall and looked directly into our souls.

Featuring: Phoebe Waller-Bridge (Fleabag).

More Fleabag videos