Chinese Burn. Image shows from L to R: FuFu (Yuyu Rau), Elizabeth (Shin-Fei Chen), Jackie (Yennis Cheung). Copyright: Roughcut Television.

Chinese Burn

BBC Three (Online) sitcom about three 'normal' Chinese girls. 1 pilot in 2017. Stars Yennis Cheung, Shin-Fei Chen, Yuyu Rau, Felicity Montagu and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Yennis Cheung Jackie
Shin-Fei Chen Elizabeth
Yuyu Rau FuFu
Felicity Montagu Sue
Henry Perryment Cockney Driver
Abubakar Salim Dominic
Cicely Giddings Casting Director
Sheng-Chien Tsai Huang Lo
Logan Wong Dik Lo
Christopher O'Shea Olly
Alexander Smith (as Alex Smith) 'You Twat' Pedestrian
Writing team
Yennis Cheung Writer
Shin-Fei Chen Writer
Production team
Chris Cottam Director
Alexander Smith (as Alex Smith) Producer
Ash Atalla Executive Producer
William Webb Editor
Steve Clark Production Designer
Yennis Cheung Composer
Darren Stone Composer
Yuyu Rau Composer
Shin-Fei Chen Creator
Yennis Cheung Creator

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see 1st assistant director, casting director, costume designer, make-up designer, director of photography, associate producer, line producer & commissioning editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?