British Rationals. Carpet Martin (CMJ Taylor).

British Rationals

YouTube comedy series featuring topical jokes. 54 episodes (4 series), 2017 - 2018. Stars CMJ Taylor, Avril Poole, Tom Michael Blyth, Andre Skeete and others.

Watch the first episode

Series 2

1. 13th November 2017

First published: Monday 13th November 2017

Morning News, Afternoon Views.

Watch

2. 14th November 2017

First published: Tuesday 14th November 2017

May accuses Putin of election meddling; Parliament to have final take it or leave it vote on final Brexit deal, Davis says; Connected toys have worrying security issues; and 15,000 scientists give catastrophic warning about the fate of the world in new 'letter to humanity'.

Watch

3. 15th November 2017

First published: Wednesday 15th November 2017

Morning News, Afternoon Views.

Watch

4. 16th November 2017

First published: Thursday 16th November 2017

Morning News, Afternoon Views.

Watch

5. 17th November 2017

First published: Friday 17th November 2017

Baby boomers ruin housing; Trump imports elephant remains; Crying babies are annoying; and dog owners live longer.

Watch

6. Christmas 2017

First published: Friday 22nd December 2017

You've finished work, you've had all your Amazon deliveries, there's no earthly reason to get up tomorrow...

Watch

7. 2017 Review - January to March

First published: Tuesday 26th December 2017

Part 1 of the #BritishRationals review of the year.

Watch

8. 2017 Review - April to June

First published: Wednesday 27th December 2017

Part 2 of the #BritishRationals review of the year 2017.

Watch

9. 2017 Review - July to September

First published: Thursday 28th December 2017

Baby, it's cold outside! So why not keep warm and have a laugh with Part 3 of the #BritishRationals Review of the Year 2017?

Watch

10. 2017 Review - October to December

First published: Friday 29th December 2017

It's the last one... #BritishRationals Review of the Year Part 4!

Watch