For 21 Nights Only!

For 21 Nights Only!. Copyright: Granada Television.

Show details

Stand-up show starring Alan Sharp, Carly Smallman, James Acaster, Yianni Agisilaou, Andrew Bird, Matt Green, Elise Harris, Andi Osho, Patrick Monahan, Jim Campbell and 25 more performed on the following days in August 2010...

  04 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3  

With a different line-up for every show, For 21 Nights Only brings you a must-see mix and mash of comedy talent. A line-up to tickle your comedy taste buds. Chuckle, giggle and roar with laughter as our line-up takes you to the cloud nine of comedy. See below for daily line-ups.

Share this show


Full press release

Bringing a different line up of comedy talent each show, For 21 Nights Only is proudly part of PBH's Free Fringe at The Edinburgh Festival in August 2010.

Running from 7th til 28th August (not 19th) at The White Horse on Canongate at 6.30pm and hosted by the very lovely Ben Van Der Velde, we hope you will come and support us and the Free Fringe while enjoying a great show performed by great comedians.

Daily Line Up

7th: Carly Smallman, Rhys Jones & Tiernan Douieb.

8th: Tom Allen, Rosie Wilby & Special Guest.

9th: Matt Green, Andrew Doyle & Chris Martin.

10th: Yianni Agisilaou, Carly Smallman & Tom Webb.

11th: Stuart Goldsmith, Elise Harris & Michael Fabbri.

12th: Joe Rowntree, Darshan Sanghrajka & James Dowdeswell.

13th: Carly Smallman, Jim Campbell & Brett Goldstein.

14th: Matt Green, Ian Smith & Ashley Frieze.

15th: Brett Goldstein, Nish Kumar & Andrew Bird.

16th: Ashley Frieze, Christian Steel & Sepcial Guest.

17th: Sean Hegarty, Alan Sharp & Andi Osho.

18th: Ashley Frieze, Matt Richardson & Sarah Bennetto.

19th: No Show

20th: Tom Webb, Darshan Sanghrajka & Tiernan Douieb.

21st: Yianni Agisilaou, Rosie Wilby & Special Guest.

22nd: Paul B Edwards, Special Guest & Andrew Bird.

23rd: Yianni Agisilaou, Sean Hegarty & Special Guest.

24th: Joe Rowntree, Jess Fostekew & Michael Fabbri.

25th: Tom Allen, Helen Arney & Special Guest.

26th: James Acaster, Chris Purchase & Patrick Monahan.

27th: Sarah Bennetto, Ian Smith & Tiernan Douieb.

28th: Andi Osho & Special Guests.


Person Role
Ben Van der Velde Self
Carly Smallman Self
Rhys Jones Self
Tiernan Douieb Self
Tom Allen Self
Rosie Wilby Self
Matt Green Self
Andrew Doyle Self
Chris Martin Self
Yianni Agisilaou Self
Tom Webb Self
Stuart Goldsmith Self
Elise Harris Self
Michael Fabbri Self
Joe Rowntree Self
Darshan Sanghrajka Self
James Dowdeswell Self
Jim Campbell Self
Brett Goldstein Self
Ian Smith Self
Ashley Frieze Self
Nish Kumar Self
Andrew Bird Self
Christian Steel Self
Sean Hegarty Self
Alan Sharp Self
Andi Osho Self
Matt Richardson Self
Sarah Bennetto Self
Paul B Edwards Self
Jessica Fostekew Self
Helen Arney Self
James Acaster Self
Chris Purchase Self
Patrick Monahan Self