My first ever script. Episode 4.

Wales
Hello,Im Si,

After crashing my car I got cheesed off and finished a script i have worked on for about a year. I sebt it as a pilot episode and its doing the rounds. Of note Armando Iannucci is reading it, Stephen Merchant is awaiting a copy and hopefully i'll hear from a pfd agent who asked for the episode after reading a taster i sent.
Anyway this is episode 4, why iv moved to ep 4 is long and boring. Id appreciate feedback. Hopefully its self explanitory, if not Peter is a docu presenter i.e. Louis Theroux.Huw is a farmerwhos set up a lonely hearts campaign for himself and his fellow single farmer friends. Think Rob Brydon.
Im new to the game abd im intrested in your feedback, be nice.
Simon

here's a taster of my kind of writing.

please keep in mind this is the first draught and write, i spent a month tidying up and perfecting the pilot. sorry im just nervous... enjoy, i hope.

New Scene

Peter Narrating: Huw kindly allowed us a tour of both his land, all one hundred and three acres, and his home.

Huw “…and here’s my great aunts bed pan (hanging on roof beam) though it belonged to the whole family at first, she had a condition which left her needing it more regularly than her nine sisters and so it became her own...”
Peter “ Nine sisters, astonishing! An all girls home! Your poor great Grandfather!”
Huw “ No! There was twelve sons, the females were quite the minority!”
Peter “ Dear me…..That’s a lot of mouths to feed, Difficult times I imagine.”
Huw in thought “ Its hereditary..”
Peter “ It is? You have a high libido ?”
Huw “My great aunt’s urinary condition.”
Peter “ Oh I see.”
Huw “ Its probably best I don’t mention that to potential partners.”
Peter “ Everybody has negative genes.”
Huw smiling “ Though I’m sure she’ll be happy about the high libido !”
Peter “ No doubt, no doubt!”
Huw “ That reminds me,….. come meet bertha!”
Peter “ Oh ok !……….What’s this a family heirloom, seems old, is it a cross stitch?”