The Sitcom Trials 2013 Page 5

Quote: evan rubivellian @ February 3 2013, 2:46 PM GMT

Hello,

As I said in my original post, I'd be happy to go over my thoughts on your script via pm if you like.

In the meantime congrats to you, the top ten and everyone who took part.

I'm chuffed to get through!

Well done to you too, pilot's are tricky beasts, here is my Cheeky Halloween attempt from last year enjoy/tell me what u think (came 10th)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjOcnjAegpY part 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6aghIdLvew part 2

Thanks for all the feedback on 'Theatre'. Truly. It takes time and effort to read through and evaluate them all and that really shouldn't be overlooked. I am pretty chuffed as this is my first attempt - obviously I hope it goes through to actually being staged, but the act of submission and open criticism was pretty big for a noob, so the main hurdle that I am glad to have overcome.