Help me translating Black Adder

(if it is the wrong place, feel free to move the post)

It's been some time since I saw my favourite show Blackadder last, and, being a translator, I decided recently to watch it again, but this time I wanted to understand and find out the meaning of every little word, expression and colourful insult in the show. I was largerly succesful (I had no idea what Old Pizzle was! Thank you, internet!), but there were some things that did perplex me. Anyone willing to explain these?

in Blackadder (hereinafter - BA) III he calls the prince "a jugged walrus" - jugged would mean drunk? There were references to the wine in that episode later, I think.

Prince calls Pitt The Younger the "oily tick". Is there any meaning behind it?

BA II, Bells, with Flashheart:
"So, my old mate Eddie's getting hitched, eh? What's the matter? Can't stand the pace of the in-crowd", he says to BA and grabs his, eh, codpiece. Not really sure what it means. Perhaps that BA has given up the struggle to be as sexually fervent as the others and wants to settle down?

He calls Nursie "firm and fruity". By fruity he apparently means both curvy, juicy and ... nuts?

Jailor in "Head" is called Ploppy the Slopper (with fascinating skin diseases). No idea what Slopper means in this case.

In Beer:
I'll be back in a tick, says BA...and Hugh Laurie believes it is rude. "That sounds a bit like 'bum'."
Would that be a reference to ticks residing in a bum? :)

What is the game "Shove-Piggy-Shove" that Percy offers to play to White Adders?

Melchett calls BA a "weedy pigeon" (and you can call me Susan if it isn't so.) for avoiding the drinking. Any hidden meaning there?

The sailors are referred to as "bluff" in Potato episode. I'm not exactly sure of the right meaning here... The dictionary says it's "good-naturedly direct, blunt, or frank; heartily outspoken"
The quotes are: