I read the news today oh boy! Page 2,134

You'd have a lot more credibility if you weren't so fond of smearing people yourself. Like when Epstein died you were quite happy to peddle the baseless conspiracy theory that somehow the Clintons had orchestrated it.

And as for Andrew, I have little sympathy. If you lie down with dogs (Epstein) you're going to get fleas.

But like everybody else, I'm bowing out of this discussion because it's getting boring.

Quote: chipolata @ 4th December 2019, 11:39 AM

You'd have a lot more credibility . . .

Credibility is a very good thing, of course, but it's unnecessary when stating undisputed facts.

However, it's nice to know you think I'm an incredible writer.

I think so too.

PS. Do you see what I did there? Laughing out loud

Why is Jeremy Corbyn evil for not watching the Queens pontificating, sermonising shite Christmas speech? I would stick the proverbial pins in my eyes rather than waste a bit of my life watching this crap.

A bunch of "world leaders" gossiping about another behind their back.Not very edifying.
And of course his support will be even more determined to back him because of it.

Meanwhile, on the Isle of Person (formerly known as the Isle of Man), a dog has given birth to 21 puppies.

That's a world record for a natural delivery.

Quote: john tregorran @ 5th December 2019, 12:02 AM

A bunch of "world leaders" gossiping about another behind their back.Not very edifying.
And of course his support will be even more determined to back him because of it.

He's very mockable, that's the problem. He's possibly the most mockable human in all of history, with his vanity and ego and tantrums and hubris and thin skin.

Sadly for the world, he holds more grudges than lonely high court judges, so expect retribution.

Quote: Briosaid @ 4th December 2019, 11:55 PM