The Lucky Number

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Clifford Mollison Percy
Gordon Harker A Hackney Man
Joan Wyndham Winnie
Frank Pettingell Mr. Brown
Joe Hayman Mr. Macdonald
Hetty Hartley Mrs. Macdonald
Esme Percy The Chairman
Alfred Wellesley The Pickpocket
D. Hay Petrie The Photographer
Writing team
Franz Schulz Writer
Anthony Asquith Writer
Douglas Furber Writer
Production team
Anthony Asquith Director
Alex Vetchinsky (as A. Vetchinsky) Production Designer
Mischa Spoliansky (as Mischa Spolianski) Composer