The Horse's Mouth.

The Horse's Mouth

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Alec Guinness Actor
Kay Walsh Actor
Renee Houston Actor
Mike Morgan Actor
Robert Coote Actor
Arthur Macrae Actor
Veronica Turleigh Actor
Michael Gough Actor
Reginald Beckwith Actor
Ernest Thesiger Actor
Gillian Vaughan Actor
Writing team
Joyce Cary Writer
Alec Guinness Writer (Adapted By)
Production team
Ronald Neame Director
John Bryan Producer
Albert Fennell Executive Producer
Anne V. Coates Editor
Bill Andrews Production Designer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see director of photography & 1st assistant director credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?