The Hooligan Factory. Image shows from L to R: Weasel (Josef Altin), Trumpet (Morgan Watkins), Midnight (Ray Fearon), Old Bill (Steven O'Donnell), Bullet (Tom Burke), Dex (Nick Nevern), Danny (Jason Maza). Copyright: Altitude Film Entertainment.

The Hooligan Factory

The Hooligan Factory Trailer

The Hooligan Factory is a spoof of violent football-based films. It's in cinemas on 13th June 2014.

Featuring: Jason Maza (Danny), Nick Nevern (Dex), Tom Burke (Bullet), Ray Fearon (Midnight), Morgan Watkins (Trumpet), Josef Altin (Weasel), Steven O'Donnell (Old Bill).