The Hooligan Factory. Image shows from L to R: Weasel (Josef Altin), Trumpet (Morgan Watkins), Midnight (Ray Fearon), Old Bill (Steven O'Donnell), Bullet (Tom Burke), Dex (Nick Nevern), Danny (Jason Maza). Copyright: Altitude Film Entertainment.

The Hooligan Factory

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jason Maza Danny
Nick Nevern Dex
Tom Burke Bullet
Ray Fearon Midnight
Morgan Watkins Trumpet
Josef Altin Weasel
Steven O'Donnell Old Bill
Lorraine Stanley Sharon
Grant Huggair Paul
Craig Fairbrass Mickey
Tamer Hassan Jack
Brett Goldstein Mr Burroughs
Billy Matthews Young Danny
Ryan Turner Young Fanta
Jude Campbell Freddie Fitzpatrick
Paul Jerricho Headmaster
Ronnie Fox Danny Snr
Victor Samuels Man Utd Scout
Robin Browne Judge
AJ Makin Fur Face Screw
Stephen Chase Guvnor
Michael Chapman Screw with Cup Cake
Mark Preston Puking Screw
Ian Lavender Grandad Albert
Alex Austin Fanta
Bobby Scott Freeman Prison Guard
Keith Lee Castle The Baron
Juliet Oldfield Karen
Matthew Leonard Levesconte Crackhead
Liam Grunshaw Skinhead
Jason Newell Skinhead's Mate 1
Mark Riddington Skinhead's Mate 2
Mark Fox Billy Bo Bells
Danny Howard Scrimshank Stanley
Darren J Luckin Knees Up Leroy Brown
Paul Burns Andy Old Iron
Robin J Cattani Nicky Mince Pies
Charlie Clapham Freddy the Nonce
Matthew Gammie Jimmy Two Times
James Bye Pete the Killer
Terry Shipton Mike The Rapist
Carly Watts Rita the Man Eater
Martin Manning John the Cunt
Heidi Gill Chelle
Karrim Joutai Pompey Pigeon
Joseph Gacon Coke Fiend
Jill Maza Trumpet's Nan
Stuart Tracey Bottled Geezer
Billy Cook John
Deborah McEwan Weasel's Mum
Arah Skeet Baby Curtis
Billy Holland Dex Jnr
Sam Bowden Waitress
Peter Barrett Farmer
Greg Walsh One Eyed Scouser
Tony Denham Millwall's Top Boy
Neil Large Machester's Top Boy
Julian Dicks Slashed Top Boy
Leo Gregory Slasher
Kugan Cassius Sri Lanka's Top Boy
Neil Primett 1980's Top Boy
Jeff Stewart Inspector Harris
Lesley Coe Laughing Police Woman
Cass Pennant Cass
Daniel Andrews Fanta's New Mate
Vincent Keane Bear Pit Punter 1
Nikos Douglas-Woods Bear Pit Punter 2
Johnathan Ukueke Bear Pit Punter 3
Davie Fairbanks Well Dressed Man
Lillie Rage Well Dressed Woman
Sarah Tuffs Girl in Car
Michael Lindley Willie
George Naylor Charles
Jamie Graham Slasher's Muscle With Glasses
Brad Wall Brighton Rock Hooligan
Hayley Coyle Farmer's Girl
Terry Noble Omelette
Kris Sommerville SGT Gallagher
Mark Gent Dex's Double
Kev Cutler Jack's Double
Chloe Simms Self
Writing team
Michael Lindley Writer
Nick Nevern Writer
Production team
Nick Nevern Director
Jason Maza Producer
Will Clarke Producer
Andy Mayson Producer
Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Robert Jones Executive Producer
Vinod Kumar Mohindra Executive Producer
Sanjay Mohindra Executive Producer
Ashwin Bedi Executive Producer
Mike Runagall Executive Producer
Nick Nevern Executive Producer
Michael Lindley Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & composer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?